Alsabeel Travel


Malaysia, Malaysia, is a country in Southeast Asia, located on the Indian Ocean, bordering Thailand to the north, Indonesia to the south, and Singapore. Its capital is Kuala Lumpur. Its official name is the Federation of Malaysia (Verskutuan Thanh Melissa).
Its area is 329,750 km2, and its population is 33 million in 2020. It is located approximately 200 km north of the equator. Malaysia borders on its land with the Kingdom of Brunei on the one hand (381 km), with Indonesia (1178 km) and with Thailand (506 km). It has a coastline of 4,675 km. Malaysia is a federal constitutional kingdom consisting of three federal states and 13 territories, each of which is called by a local name, Negeri. It is a member of ASEAN.
Explore Tour

Most Popular Tours

Join to us

Not a Member Yet?

Join us! Our members can access savings of up to 50% and earn Trip Coins while booking.